Mosman AW Green Shield Squad
Date of Event Mosman Cricket Club: Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:11PM

After an intense selection process, we are very pleased to name the following 12 young men to represent Mosman in the 2019-20 AW Green Shield Competition. 

Lachlan Bill

Joe Colgan

Flynn Farquharson

Josh Gale

Jasper Hogarth-Scott

Lachlan Hunt

Henry Oxenham

Marcus Ridley

Chris Roussos

Joban Singh

Charlie Smith

Stirling Stewart


Congratulations to these players who all showed in the trials that they will be well suited to represent Mosman in this tough competition.  There were many other triallists who showed excellent skills, and we thank every player who attended our selection trials.  

We will name an additional 3 players in the lead up to the competition based on form and performances in the early part of the season.  Coaching staff will be in contact with each player about what comes next.

Last updated: Wednesday September 4, 2019 12:14PM