Mosman AW Green Shield Squad Announced
Date of Event : Mon Jun 4, 2018 11:17PM

After an intense selection process, we are very pleased to name the following 13 young men to represent Mosman in next season's AW Green Shield Competition. 


Lachlan Bill

Hugh Carney

Ryan Drake

Flynn Farquharson

Zac Hall

Jared Humphries

Alex MacGill

Ethan McGuiness

Beau Parnell

Lachlan Roughley

Rory Scott

Joban Singh

Shehan Sinnetamby



Congratulations to these players who all showed in the trials that they will be well suited to represent Mosman in this tough competition.  There were many other triallists who showed excellent skills, and we thank every player who attended our selection trials.  


We will name an additional 2 players in the lead up to the competition based on form and performances in the early part of the season.

Last updated: Tuesday August 28, 2018 9:33AM