Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Mosman Cricket Club  (Mosman CC)
Website http://www.mosmancricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Navy Blue,Red  
Affiliated with
Sydney Cricket Association Women's Competition
Sydney Metropolitan Competition
Sydney Masters Cricket Association
New South Wales Club Games
North Shore Junior Cricket Association
Sixers Girls Cricket League – Sydney Zones
Western NSW Junior Cricket Carnivals
Contact Details
Geraldine Magarey
P.O. Box 289 Spit Junction 2088
Email registrar@mosmancricket.com.au    
Principal User: Bernie Smith bernie.smith@mosmancricket.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Allan Border Oval, Myahgah Rd
Mosman 2088
New South Wales Australia
Description Mosman Cricket Club - 100 years strong, teams from 6 years to 60. Playing in the NSW Premier Cricket Competition. Woolworths Cricket Blast, Junior Cricket, Premier level Grade Cricket and Veterans teams all in one club.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Bernie Smith   Emailbernie.smith@mosmancricket.com.au
Mobile phone0412833444  
Secretary Simon Paine   Emails.paine@bigpond.net.au;s.paine@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au  
Junior Registrar Geraldine Magarey   Emailgmagarey@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0400423140  
Junior Division President Warwick Adlam   Emailwarwick@adlamgroup.com.au
Mobile phone0417273990  
Woolworths Junior Blast (Milo) Cricket Inquiries Warwick Adlam   Emailwarwick@adlamgroup.com.au
Mobile phone0417273990  
Masters (Over 40's) Cricket Committee Patrick Raper   EmailPatrickRaper@iinet.net.au  
Girls Cricket Convenor Caroline Veitch    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.